Eumind India

  •  Jessie Vas, Chair (Senior advisor Narsee Monjee Educational Trust)
  • Shim Mathew, Director International Relations ( Principal of Vibgyor High School Goreagon)
  • Dr. Rajendra Shinde, Treasurer. (vice-principal of St. Xavier’s Junior College)
  • Members of the board: Paul Machado (principal of Campion School , Meera Isaacs (principal of The Cathedral & John Connon School) , Norina Fernandes (principal of Smt. Lil. Podar Sr. Secondary School) and dr. Madhura Phadke (principal of Pawar Public School Chandivali)

Eumind Europe

  • Rosanne Severs (Chair)

Rosanne Severs is also the founder of Globi; a Dutch organisation specialised in intercultural learning & exchanges

  • Ludo Mateusen (Ambassador)


  • We stimulate schools to work on projects independently.
  • The network primarily functions as a support service and a source of information.
  • Every year we organise a Network event for both the EU and the Indian schools network.